The team


Toni Saaresto - CFO

toni.saaresto@hautomo.org

+358 45 1356012

 

Eemeli Stenroos - Head of PR

eemeli.stenroos@hautomo.org

+358 40 738 7633

Elmeri Lindholm - Excecutive Director

elmeri.lindholm@hautomo.org

+358 40 464 7371

 

Antti Nokka - CMO

antti.nokka@hautomo.org

+358 40 559 9844

Butrint Musa - Head of Partnerships

butrint.musa@hautomo.org

+358 44 974 9972

 

Joonas Tykkyläinen - Head of Foreign relationships

joonas.tykkylainen@hautomo.org

+358 40 415 1180

Leevi Laiho - Head of School Relationships

leevi.laiho@hautomo.org

+358 40 140 6889

 

THE SENIOr TEAM


JANETTE KOTIVIRTA - Senior Advisor

 

C. HANS CULTON - Senior Advisor

EDVIN INGMAN - Senior Advisor

FELIX BADE Senior Advisor

JAMIN HU - Founder & Senior Advisor

jamin.hu@hautomo.org

+358 40 588 3988

 

OHTO PENTIKÄINEN - Founder & Senior Advisor

ohto.pentikainen@hautomo.org

+358 40 770 8840